• John Wells

    Central Washington

    Tri-Cities/Yakima Valley

    w. 509.735.4663

    m. 509.378.1060

    john.wells@awbank.net

    NMLS# 506489

  • Ruben Garcia

    Central Washington

    Tri-Cities/Yakima Valley & Hermiston/Umatilla

    w. 509.543.7171

    m. 509.539.5827

    ruben.garcia@awbank.net

    NMLS# 506477

  • Christy King

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Surrounding Region

    w. 509.434.3798

    m. 509.599.5911

    christy.king@awbank.net

    NMLS# 487478

  • Jared Evenson

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Northern Idaho

    w. 509.232.1529

    m. 509.701.0558

    Jared.Evenson@awbank.net

    NMLS# 104085

  • Joy Drake

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Palouse Region & North Idaho

    w. 509.332.1561

    m. 509.432.4558

    joy.drake@awbank.net

    NMLS# 506476

  • Kelly Bolding

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Surrounding Region

    w. 509.344.5307

    m. 509.951.9322

    kelly.bolding@awbank.net

    NMLS# 507124

  • Ken Hunt

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & North Idaho

    w. 509.462.5805

    m. 509.220.7962

    ken.hunt@awbank.net

    NMLS# 506480

  • Kim McAlpin

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Surrounding Region

    w. 509.434.3779

    m. 509.951.0202

    kimberly.mcalpin@awbank.net

    NMLS# 9916

  • Lisa Knight

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Surrounding Region

    w. 509.462.5809

    m. 619.206.7019

    lisa.knight@awbank.net

    NMLS# 785378

  • Stephen Boyd

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Surrounding Region

    w. 509.434.3835

    m. 509.280.6484

    stephen.boyd@awbank.net

    NMLS# 487418

  • Armando Ortiz

    Southern California

    Pasadena

    w. 323.828.4211

    m. 323.828.4211

    armando.ortiz@awbank.net

    NMLS# 668323

  • Dana Copeland

    Southern California

    Carlsbad

    w. 760.310.9394

    m. 760.310.9394

    dana.copeland@awbank.net

    NMLS# 667900

  • Matt Towery

    Southern California

    Escondido

    w. 951.400.2216

    m. 951.400.2216

    matt.towery@awbank.net

    NMLS# 276667

  • Pat Whitney

    Southern California

    La Jolla

    w. 858.625.8875

    m. 760.427.7676

    pat.whitney@awbank.net

    NMLS# 283273

  • Shawn Gallup

    Southern California

    Carmel Valley

    w. 760.448.8301

    m. 951.219.4373

    shawn.gallup@awbank.net

    NMLS# 1007912

  • Thomas A. Walters

    Southern California

    Carlsbad

    w. 760.448.8301

    m. 760.445.2710

    thomas.walters@awbank.net

    NMLS# 370670

  • Victor Guerrero

    Southern California

    Riverside

    w. 951.288.0412

    m. 951.529.1703

    victor.guerrero@awbank.net

    NMLS# 670935

  • Barbara Johnson

    Southern Oregon

    Oregon

    w. 541.677.7815

    m. 541.784.7082

    barbara.johnson@awbank.net

    NMLS# 559116

  • Jeffrey Case

    Southern Oregon

    Oregon

    w. 541.282.5339

    m. 541.601.6245

    jeff.case@awbank.net

    NMLS# 592578

  • Ken Hunt

    Utah

    Utah

    w. 509.462.5805

    m. 509.951.5368

    Ken.Hunt@awbank.net

    NMLS# 506480

  • Jeff Keeney

    Western Washington

    Puget Sound

    w. 206.298.2022

    m. 425.785.6943

    jeff.keeney@awbank.net

    NMLS# 487475

  • John Snorsky

    Western Washington

    North Puget Sound

    w. 425.395.1180

    m. 206.786.9208

    john.snorsky@awbank.net

    NMLS# 641414

  • Ray Woo

    Western Washington

    Bellevue & Seattle

    w. 206.779.8988

    m. 206.779.8988

    ray.woo@awbank.net

    NMLS# 518808

Questions? Ask the team.

Our Eastern Washington and North Idaho team is here to help.Get In Touch

Eastern Washington and North Idaho