Apply Now
  • John Wells

    Central Washington

    Tri-Cities/Yakima Valley

    w. 509.735.4663

    m. 509.378.1060

    john.wells@awbank.net

    NMLS# 506489

  • Ruben Garcia

    Central Washington

    Tri-Cities/Yakima Valley & Hermiston/Umatilla

    w. 509.543.7171

    m. 509.539.5827

    ruben.garcia@awbank.net

    NMLS# 506477

  • Christy King

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Surrounding Region

    w. 509.434.3798

    m. 509.599.5911

    christy.king@awbank.net

    NMLS# 487478

  • Jared Evenson

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Northern Idaho

    w. 509.232.1529

    m. 509.701.0558

    Jared.Evenson@awbank.net

    NMLS# 104085

  • Kelly Bolding

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Surrounding Region

    w. 509.344.5307

    m. 509.951.9322

    kelly.bolding@awbank.net

    NMLS# 507124

  • Ken Hunt

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & North Idaho

    w. 509.462.5805

    m. 509.220.7962

    ken.hunt@awbank.net

    NMLS# 506480

  • Kim McAlpin

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Surrounding Region

    w. 509.434.3779

    m. 509.951.0202

    kimberly.mcalpin@awbank.net

    NMLS# 9916

  • Lisa Knight

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Surrounding Region

    w. 509.462.5809

    m. 619.206.7019

    lisa.knight@awbank.net

    NMLS# 785378

  • Stephen Boyd

    Eastern Washington and North Idaho

    Spokane County & Surrounding Region

    w. 509.434.3835

    m. 509.280.6484

    stephen.boyd@awbank.net

    NMLS# 487418

  • Barbara Johnson

    Northern California

    Tehama, Shasta, Yolo and Siskiyou Counties

    w. 541.677.7815

    m. 541.784.7082

    barbara.johnson@awbank.net

    NMLS# 559116

  • Jeffrey Case

    Northern California

    Sacramento, Butte, Nevada and Placer Counties

    w. 541.282.5339

    m. 541.601.6245

    jeff.case@awbank.net

    NMLS# 592578

  • Armando Ortiz

    Southern California

    Pasadena

    w. 323.828.4211

    m. 323.828.4211

    armando.ortiz@awbank.net

    NMLS# 668323

  • Gloria Yune

    Southern California

    Riverside & Temecula

    w. 323.833.0706

    m. 323.833.0706

    Gloria.Yune@awbank.net

    NMLS# 693586

  • Jason Jackson

    Southern California

    El Cajon, Chula Vista

    w. 619.743.5626

    m. 619.743.5626

    Jason.Jackson@awbank.net

    NMLS# 239510

  • Jose Gonzales

    Southern California

    Riverside/Inland Empire California

    w. 909.546.1115

    m. 951.850.6863

    jose.gonzales@awbank.net

    NMLS# 695529

  • Matt Towery

    Southern California

    Escondido

    w. 951.400.2216

    m. 951.400.2216

    matt.towery@awbank.net

    NMLS# 276667

  • Shawn Gallup

    Southern California

    Carmel Valley

    w. 760.448.8301

    m. 951.219.4373

    shawn.gallup@awbank.net

    NMLS# 1007912

  • Thomas A. Walters

    Southern California

    Carlsbad

    w. 760.448.8301

    m. 760.445.2710

    thomas.walters@awbank.net

    NMLS# 370670

  • Barbara Johnson

    Southern Oregon

    Oregon

    w. 541.677.7815

    m. 541.784.7082

    barbara.johnson@awbank.net

    NMLS# 559116

  • Jeffrey Case

    Southern Oregon

    Oregon

    w. 541.282.5339

    m. 541.601.6245

    jeff.case@awbank.net

    NMLS# 592578

  • Ken Hunt

    Utah

    Utah

    w. 509.462.5805

    m. 509.951.5368

    Ken.Hunt@awbank.net

    NMLS# 506480

  • Lisa Knight

    Utah

    Utah

    w. 509.462.5809

    m. 619.206.7019

    lisa.knight@awbank.net

    NMLS# 785378

  • Alastair Brewer

    Western Washington

    Bellevue, Issaquah, Sammamish

    w. 425.395.1189

    m. 425.894.2908

    Al.Brewer@awbank.net

    NMLS# 572228

  • Jeff Keeney

    Western Washington

    Puget Sound

    w. 206.298.2022

    m. 425.785.6943

    jeff.keeney@awbank.net

    NMLS# 487475

  • John Snorsky

    Western Washington

    North Puget Sound

    w. 425.395.1180

    m. 206.786.9208

    john.snorsky@awbank.net

    NMLS# 641414

  • Katy Hawley

    Western Washington

    North Bend, Snoqualmie, Fall City, Sammamish

    w. 425.395.1191

    m. 425.830.4493

    Katy.Hawley@awbank.net

    NMLS# 188250

  • Nathan Crouch

    Western Washington

    Tacoma, Puyallup, Bonney Lake

    w. 253.604.2216

    m. 253.677.3077

    Nathan.Crouch@awbank.net

    NMLS# 904321

  • Ray Woo

    Western Washington

    Bellevue & Seattle

    w. 206.779.8988

    m. 206.779.8988

    ray.woo@awbank.net

    NMLS# 518808

Questions? Ask the team.

Our AmericanWest Bank team is here to help.Get In Touch

AmericanWest Bank